Otetiskiwin Kiskinwamahtowekamik Staff

Darrel Moore- Cultural Program

Fishing Boat Constructed Through Cultural Program

Trustee and Staff Directory

Click below to link to specific directories:

[You can search for first or last names or

job title using your web browser's"find" (ctrl+F) function.]


First Name
Last Name
Wanda Rae Bunn Chairperson
Felix Walker Vice-Chair
Cheyenne Spence Trustee
Jackie Walker Trustee
Dolly M. Spence Trustee

Trustees may be contacted through the Administration Office.


Nisichawayasihk Nehetho Culture and Education Authority Administration

Alice Moore Education Centre

All staff are listed alphabetically by their last names within each section.

Phone: (204) 484-2095

Fax: (204) 484-2783

First Name
Last Name
Director of Education L.Gail Gossfeld-McDonald
Director's Assistant Elvis Thomas
Finance Comptroller Paul Bonner
Finance Shirley Callow
Payroll Clerk Shirley Primrose
Admin Assistant Matilda Linklater
* 1-866-244-8632 or 571-0371


OtetiskiwinKiskinwamahtowekamik (OK) [Grades K-8]

All staff are listed alphabetically by their last names within each section.

Phone: (204) 484-2242

Fax: (204) 484-2002

First Name
Last Name
Principal Natalie Tays
Vice-Principal Middle Years John McBain
Vice-Principal Early Years William Spence
Vice-Principal NNOC David


Administration Support
Clara Francois Administrative Support
Sharon Linklater Administrative Support
Fred Prince Information Technology
Brenda Spence Information Technology (Maplewood)
Chris Callow Information Technology Consultant
Classroom and Academic Support
Early Years Team
Nursery Vanessa Spence
Kindergarten Alanna Duffy
Kindergarten Amy McDonald
Grade 1 Keri Chafe
Grade 1 Cara Diamond
Grade 1 Jennifer McBain
Grade 1 Frederica Prince
Grade 2 Fay Flett
Grade 2 Susan Francois
Grade 2 Phyllis Hart
Grade 3 Gabrielle Britnell
Grade 3 Loretta Francois
Grade 3 Caitlin McNeil
Grade 4 Debrah Duvall
Grade 4 Joey Hamid
Grade 4/5 Edith Linklater
Physical Education Andrew Murphy
Cree Language Linda Linklater
Middle Years Team
Grade 5 Sean Davidson
Grade 5 Tara Van Segbrook
Grade 6 Abagail Ross
Grade 6 Garret White
Grade 7 Ashley Billard
Grade 7 Nicholas Campbell
Grade 8 Brent Badiuk
Grade 8 Samantha Pike
Physical Education Justin Rupert
Cree Language Donald Hart
Specialty Classes and Academic Support Team
Computer Teacher Ross Francois
Lifeskills Teacher Nadine Yetman
Librarian Rhonda Spence
Resource Teacher (K-6) Tammy Long
Speech and Language Debbie Muskego
Speech and Language Angie Linklater
Reading Tia Spence
Reading Allison MacDonald
Guidance Counselor Patrick Miller
Social Worker Brianna MacDonald
Maintenance & Custodians
Maintenance Supervisor Brian Beardy
Maintence Patrick Connel
Custodian Leader Carol Linklater
Custodian Darlene McDonald
Custodian Miriam McDonald
Custodian Nancy Peterson
Custodian Shirley Swanson
Custodian (NNOC) Patrick McDonald

Nisichawayasihk Neyo Ohtinwak Collegiate (NNOC) [Grades 9-12]  

All staff are listed alphabetically by their last names within each section.


Fax 484-2612

First Name

Last Name
Principal Natalie


Vice-Principal Angela Busch
Learning Support Coordinator Amy Briggs
Secretary Bernice Wrightson

Classroom and Academic Support

English Angela Busch
Science Kyle Thompson
Social Studies Stacy Maitland
Mathematics David DaSilva
Cree Language Alma Spence
Generalist Donald Thomas
Grade 9 Homeroom Jordan Wright
Resource Teacher Elaine Williams

© Nisichawayasihk Education Authority